top of page

Mapping Context


JINGNYU 2023 theme:


In a world where we produce things quickly and in an environment that emphasises pragmatism, the way humans interact with everyday objects is becoming more and more homogeneous. So I want to create spaces in the home where we can surprise people with the way we interact, and use everyday objects as a vehicle to give a sense of humour, freshness and something different to experience.

I will balance the practical and the fun, the dynamic and the static, by incorporating mechanical structures and focusing on companionship.


JINGNYU 2023 key words:


Mechanical /Space/Balance/Companionship/Tacile/Dynamic and static


My map comes from my key words

I do research from different areas,like books,movies,products..



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Reflection of unit 2

Make quicker test in a simple material I should know who is my user and market I should narrow the scope of my topic , get more knowledge...

Komentáře


bottom of page